Proposed individual fees for NHS clinical commissioning groups

Individual scale fees for 2016/17 audits of clinical commissioning groups

Organisation2016/17 Scale Fee (£)
NHS Airedale, Wharfedale and Craven CCG£45,000
NHS Ashford CCG£46,350
NHS Aylesbury Vale CCG£46,350
NHS Barking and Dagenham CCG£47,700
NHS Barnet CCG£71,550
NHS Barnsley CCG£56,250
NHS Basildon and Brentwood CCG£54,075
NHS Bassetlaw CCG£45,000
NHS Bath and North East Somerset CCG£45,000
NHS Bedfordshire CCG£69,525
NHS Bexley CCG£51,675
NHS Birmingham CrossCity CCG£75,000
NHS Birmingham South and Central CCG£48,750
NHS Blackburn with Darwen CCG£45,000
NHS Blackpool CCG£45,000
NHS Bolton CCG£56,250
NHS Bracknell and Ascot CCG£46,350
NHS Bradford City CCG£45,000
NHS Bradford Districts CCG£63,750
NHS Brent CCG£67,575
NHS Brighton and Hove CCG£61,800
NHS Bristol CCG£67,500
NHS Bromley CCG£63,600
NHS Bury CCG£45,000
NHS Calderdale CCG£48,750
NHS Cambridgeshire and Peterborough CCG£77,250
NHS Camden CCG£60,000
NHS Cannock Chase CCG£45,000
NHS Canterbury and Coastal CCG£46,350
NHS Castle Point, Rayleigh and Rochford CCG£46,350
NHS Central London (Westminster) CCG£51,675
NHS Central Manchester CCG£45,000
NHS Chiltern CCG£54,075
NHS Chorley and South Ribble CCG£45,000
NHS City and Hackney CCG£59,625
NHS Coastal West Sussex CCG£73,388
NHS Corby CCG£45,000
NHS Coventry and Rugby CCG£67,500
NHS Crawley CCG£46,350
NHS Croydon CCG£71,550
NHS Cumbria CCG£71,250
NHS Darlington CCG£45,000
NHS Dartford, Gravesham and Swanley CCG£54,075
NHS Doncaster CCG£67,500
NHS Dorset CCG£75,000
NHS Dudley CCG£60,000
NHS Durham Dales, Easington and Sedgefield CCG£63,750
NHS Ealing CCG£71,550
NHS East and North Hertfordshire CCG£71,250
NHS East Lancashire CCG£67,500
NHS East Leicestershire and Rutland CCG£52,500
NHS East Riding of Yorkshire CCG£56,250
NHS East Staffordshire CCG£45,000
NHS East Surrey CCG£46,350
NHS Eastbourne, Hailsham and Seaford CCG£46,350
NHS Eastern Cheshire CCG£45,000
NHS Enfield CCG£63,600
NHS Erewash CCG£45,000
NHS Fareham and Gosport CCG£46,350
NHS Fylde and Wyre CCG£45,000
NHS Gloucestershire CCG£71,250
NHS Great Yarmouth and Waveney CCG£52,500
NHS Greater Huddersfield CCG£48,750
NHS Greater Preston CCG£48,750
NHS Greenwich CCG£59,625
NHS Guildford and Waverley CCG£46,350
NHS Halton CCG£45,000
NHS Hambleton, Richmondshire and Whitby CCG£45,000
NHS Hammersmith and Fulham CCG£51,675
NHS Hardwick CCG£45,000
NHS Haringey CCG£55,650
NHS Harrogate and Rural District CCG£45,000
NHS Harrow CCG£51,675
NHS Hartlepool and Stockton-on-Tees CCG£60,000
NHS Hastings and Rother CCG£50,213
NHS Havering CCG£55,650
NHS Herefordshire CCG£45,000
NHS Herts Valleys CCG£73,388
NHS Heywood, Middleton and Rochdale CCG£48,750
NHS High Weald Lewes Havens CCG£46,350
NHS Hillingdon CCG£55,650
NHS Horsham and Mid Sussex CCG£46,350
NHS Hounslow CCG£55,650
NHS Hull CCG£60,000
NHS Ipswich and East Suffolk CCG£63,750
NHS Isle of Wight CCG£46,350
NHS Islington CCG£55,650
NHS Kernow CCG£71,250
NHS Kingston CCG£47,700
NHS Knowsley CCG£48,750
NHS Lambeth CCG£71,550
NHS Lancashire North CCG£45,000
NHS Leeds North CCG£45,000
NHS Leeds South and East CCG£56,250
NHS Leeds West CCG£63,750
NHS Leicester City CCG£60,000
NHS Lewisham CCG£63,600
NHS Lincolnshire East CCG£52,500
NHS Lincolnshire West CCG£48,750
NHS Liverpool CCG£71,250
NHS Luton CCG£46,350
NHS Mansfield and Ashfield CCG£45,000
NHS Medway CCG£54,075
NHS Merton CCG£47,700
NHS Mid Essex CCG£61,800
NHS Milton Keynes CCG£50,213
NHS Nene CCG£71,250
NHS Newark and Sherwood CCG£45,000
NHS Newbury and District CCG£46,350
NHS Newcastle Gateshead CCG£70,000
NHS Newham CCG£67,575
NHS North and West Reading CCG£46,350
NHS North Derbyshire CCG£60,000
NHS North Durham CCG£52,500
NHS North East Essex CCG£65,663
NHS North East Hampshire and Farnham CCG£46,350
NHS North East Lincolnshire CCG£45,000
NHS North Hampshire CCG£46,350
NHS North Kirklees CCG£45,000
NHS North Lincolnshire CCG£45,000
NHS North Manchester CCG£48,750
NHS North Norfolk CCG£45,000
NHS North Somerset CCG£45,000
NHS North Staffordshire CCG£48,750
NHS North Tyneside CCG£52,500
NHS North West Surrey CCG£65,663
NHS North,East and West Devon CCG£75,000
NHS Northumberland CCG£67,500
NHS Norwich CCG£45,000
NHS Nottingham City CCG£60,000
NHS Nottingham North and East CCG£45,000
NHS Nottingham West CCG£45,000
NHS Oldham CCG£52,500
NHS Oxfordshire CCG£73,388
NHS Portsmouth CCG£46,350
NHS Redbridge CCG£55,650
NHS Redditch and Bromsgrove CCG£45,000
NHS Richmond CCG£47,700
NHS Rotherham CCG£56,250
NHS Rushcliffe CCG£45,000
NHS Salford CCG£56,250
NHS Sandwell and West Birmingham CCG£71,250
NHS Scarborough and Ryedale CCG£45,000
NHS Sheffield CCG£71,250
NHS Shropshire CCG£52,500
NHS Slough CCG£46,350
NHS Solihull CCG£48,750
NHS Somerset CCG£71,250
NHS South Cheshire CCG£41,250
NHS South Devon and Torbay CCG£60,000
NHS South East Staffs and Seisdon Peninsular CCG£45,000
NHS South Eastern Hampshire CCG£46,350
NHS South Gloucestershire CCG£48,750
NHS South Kent Coast CCG£50,213
NHS South Lincolnshire CCG£45,000
NHS South Manchester CCG£45,000
NHS South Norfolk CCG£45,000
NHS South Reading CCG£46,350
NHS South Sefton CCG£45,000
NHS South Tees CCG£63,750
NHS South Tyneside CCG£45,000
NHS South Warwickshire CCG£52,500
NHS South West Lincolnshire CCG£45,000
NHS South Worcestershire CCG£52,500
NHS Southampton CCG£54,075
NHS Southend CCG£46,350
NHS Southern Derbyshire CCG£71,250
NHS Southport and Formby CCG£45,000
NHS Southwark CCG£63,600
NHS St Helens CCG£48,750
NHS Stafford and Surrounds CCG£45,000
NHS Stockport CCG£56,250
NHS Stoke on Trent CCG£56,250
NHS Sunderland CCG£67,500
NHS Surrey Downs CCG£54,075
NHS Surrey Heath CCG£46,350
NHS Sutton CCG£47,700
NHS Swale CCG£46,350
NHS Swindon CCG£45,000
NHS Tameside and Glossop CCG£52,500
NHS Telford and Wrekin CCG£45,000
NHS Thanet CCG£46,350
NHS Thurrock CCG£46,350
NHS Tower Hamlets CCG£59,625
NHS Trafford CCG£48,750
NHS Vale of York CCG£60,000
NHS Vale Royal CCG£41,250
NHS Wakefield CCG£67,500
NHS Walsall CCG£56,250
NHS Waltham Forest CCG£55,650
NHS Wandsworth CCG£67,575
NHS Warrington CCG£45,000
NHS Warwickshire North CCG£45,000
NHS West Cheshire CCG£52,500
NHS West Essex CCG£54,075
NHS West Hampshire CCG£73,388
NHS West Kent CCG£69,525
NHS West Lancashire CCG£45,000
NHS West Leicestershire CCG£60,000
NHS West London (K&C & QPP) CCG£59,625
NHS West Norfolk CCG£45,000
NHS West Suffolk CCG£48,750
NHS Wigan Borough CCG£67,500
NHS Wiltshire CCG£67,500
NHS Windsor, Ascot and Maidenhead CCG£46,350
NHS Wirral CCG£67,500
NHS Wokingham CCG£46,350
NHS Wolverhampton CCG£52,500
NHS Wyre Forest CCG£45,000