Individual fees for NHS clinical commissioning groups

Individual scale fees for 2014/15 audits of clinical commissioning groups

Organisation2014/15 scale fee (£)
NHS Airedale, Wharfedale and Craven CCG£60,000
NHS Ashford CCG£61,800
NHS Aylesbury Vale CCG£61,800
NHS Barking & Dagenham CCG£63,600
NHS Barnet CCG£95,400
NHS Barnsley CCG£75,000
NHS Basildon and Brentwood CCG£72,100
NHS Bassetlaw CCG£60,000
NHS Bath and North East Somerset CCG£60,000
NHS Bedfordshire CCG£92,700
NHS Bexley CCG£68,900
NHS Birmingham CrossCity CCG£100,000
NHS Birmingham South and Central CCG£65,000
NHS Blackburn with Darwen CCG£60,000
NHS Blackpool CCG£60,000
NHS Bolton CCG£75,000
NHS Bracknell and Ascot CCG£61,800
NHS Bradford City CCG£60,000
NHS Bradford Districts CCG£85,000
NHS Brent CCG£90,100
NHS Brighton & Hove CCG£82,400
NHS Bristol CCG£90,000
NHS Bromley CCG£84,800
NHS Bury CCG£60,000
NHS Calderdale CCG£65,000
NHS Cambridgeshire and Peterborough CCG£103,000
NHS Camden CCG£80,000
NHS Cannock Chase CCG£60,000
NHS Canterbury and Coastal CCG£61,800
NHS Castle Point, Rayleigh and Rochford CCG£61,800
NHS Central London (Westminster) CCG£68,900
NHS Central Manchester CCG£60,000
NHS Chiltern CCG£72,100
NHS Chorley and South Ribble CCG£60,000
NHS City and Hackney CCG£79,500
NHS Coastal West Sussex CCG£97,850
NHS Corby CCG£60,000
NHS Coventry and Rugby CCG£90,000
NHS Crawley CCG£61,800
NHS Croydon CCG£95,400
NHS Cumbria CCG£95,000
NHS Darlington CCG£60,000
NHS Dartford, Gravesham and Swanley CCG£72,100
NHS Doncaster CCG£90,000
NHS Dorset CCG£100,000
NHS Dudley CCG£80,000
NHS Durham Dales, Easington and Sedgefield CCG£85,000
NHS Ealing CCG£95,400
NHS East and North Hertfordshire CCG£95,000
NHS East Lancashire CCG£90,000
NHS East Leicestershire and Rutland CCG£70,000
NHS East Riding of Yorkshire CCG£75,000
NHS East Staffordshire CCG£60,000
NHS East Surrey CCG£61,800
NHS Eastbourne, Hailsham and Seaford CCG£61,800
NHS Eastern Cheshire CCG£60,000
NHS Enfield CCG£84,800
NHS Erewash CCG£60,000
NHS Fareham and Gosport CCG£61,800
NHS Fylde & Wyre CCG£60,000
NHS Gateshead CCG£70,000
NHS Gloucestershire CCG£95,000
NHS Great Yarmouth & Waveney CCG£70,000
NHS Greater Huddersfield CCG£65,000
NHS Greater Preston CCG£65,000
NHS Greenwich CCG£79,500
NHS Guildford and Waverley CCG£61,800
NHS Halton CCG£60,000
NHS Hambleton, Richmondshire and Whitby CCG£60,000
NHS Hammersmith and Fulham CCG£68,900
NHS Hardwick CCG£60,000
NHS Haringey CCG£74,200
NHS Harrogate and Rural District CCG£60,000
NHS Harrow CCG£68,900
NHS Hartlepool and Stockton-on-Tees CCG£80,000
NHS Hastings & Rother CCG£66,950
NHS Havering CCG£74,200
NHS Herefordshire CCG£60,000
NHS Herts Valleys CCG£97,850
NHS Heywood, Middleton & Rochdale CCG£65,000
NHS High Weald Lewes Havens CCG£61,800
NHS Hillingdon CCG£74,200
NHS Horsham and Mid Sussex CCG£61,800
NHS Hounslow CCG£74,200
NHS Hull CCG£80,000
NHS Ipswich and East Suffolk CCG£85,000
NHS Isle of Wight CCG£61,800
NHS Islington CCG£74,200
NHS Kernow CCG£95,000
NHS Kingston CCG£63,600
NHS Knowsley CCG£65,000
NHS Lambeth CCG£95,400
NHS Lancashire North CCG£60,000
NHS Leeds North CCG£60,000
NHS Leeds South and East CCG£75,000
NHS Leeds West CCG£85,000
NHS Leicester City CCG£80,000
NHS Lewisham CCG£84,800
NHS Lincolnshire East CCG£70,000
NHS Lincolnshire West CCG£65,000
NHS Liverpool CCG£95,000
NHS Luton CCG£61,800
NHS Mansfield & Ashfield CCG£60,000
NHS Medway CCG£72,100
NHS Merton CCG£63,600
NHS Mid Essex CCG£82,400
NHS Milton Keynes CCG£66,950
NHS Nene CCG£95,000
NHS Newark & Sherwood CCG£60,000
NHS Newbury and District CCG£61,800
NHS Newcastle North and East CCG£60,000
NHS Newcastle West CCG£60,000
NHS Newham CCG£90,100
NHS North & West Reading CCG£61,800
NHS North Derbyshire CCG£80,000
NHS North Durham CCG£70,000
NHS North East Essex CCG£87,550
NHS North East Hampshire and Farnham CCG£61,800
NHS North East Lincolnshire CCG£60,000
NHS North Hampshire CCG£61,800
NHS North Kirklees CCG£60,000
NHS North Lincolnshire CCG£60,000
NHS North Manchester CCG£65,000
NHS North Norfolk CCG£60,000
NHS North Somerset CCG£60,000
NHS North Staffordshire CCG£65,000
NHS North Tyneside CCG£70,000
NHS North West Surrey CCG£87,550
NHS North, East, West Devon CCG£100,000
NHS Northumberland CCG£90,000
NHS Norwich CCG£60,000
NHS Nottingham City CCG£80,000
NHS Nottingham North & East CCG£60,000
NHS Nottingham West CCG£60,000
NHS Oldham CCG£70,000
NHS Oxfordshire CCG£97,850
NHS Portsmouth CCG£61,800
NHS Redbridge CCG£74,200
NHS Redditch and Bromsgrove CCG£60,000
NHS Richmond CCG£63,600
NHS Rotherham CCG£75,000
NHS Rushcliffe CCG£60,000
NHS Salford CCG£75,000
NHS Sandwell and West Birmingham CCG£95,000
NHS Scarborough and Ryedale CCG£60,000
NHS Sheffield CCG£95,000
NHS Shropshire CCG£70,000
NHS Slough CCG£61,800
NHS Solihull CCG£65,000
NHS Somerset CCG£95,000
NHS South Cheshire CCG£60,000
NHS South Devon and Torbay CCG£80,000
NHS South East Staffs and Seisdon and Peninsular CCG£60,000
NHS South Eastern Hampshire CCG£61,800
NHS South Gloucestershire CCG£65,000
NHS South Kent Coast CCG£66,950
NHS South Lincolnshire CCG£60,000
NHS South Manchester CCG£60,000
NHS South Norfolk CCG£60,000
NHS South Reading CCG£61,800
NHS South Sefton CCG£60,000
NHS South Tees CCG£85,000
NHS South Tyneside CCG£60,000
NHS South Warwickshire CCG£70,000
NHS South West Lincolnshire CCG £60,000
NHS South Worcestershire CCG£70,000
NHS Southampton CCG£72,100
NHS Southend CCG£61,800
NHS Southern Derbyshire CCG£95,000
NHS Southport and Formby CCG£60,000
NHS Southwark CCG£84,800
NHS St Helens CCG£65,000
NHS Stafford and Surrounds CCG£60,000
NHS Stockport CCG£75,000
NHS Stoke on Trent CCG£75,000
NHS Sunderland CCG£90,000
NHS Surrey Downs CCG£72,100
NHS Surrey Heath CCG£61,800
NHS Sutton CCG£63,600
NHS Swale CCG£61,800
NHS Swindon CCG£60,000
NHS Tameside and Glossop CCG£70,000
NHS Telford & Wrekin CCG£60,000
NHS Thanet CCG£61,800
NHS Thurrock CCG£61,800
NHS Tower Hamlets CCG£79,500
NHS Trafford CCG£65,000
NHS Vale of York CCG£80,000
NHS Vale Royal CCG£60,000
NHS Wakefield CCG £90,000
NHS Walsall CCG£75,000
NHS Waltham Forest CCG£74,200
NHS Wandsworth CCG£90,100
NHS Warrington CCG£60,000
NHS Warwickshire North CCG£60,000
NHS West Cheshire CCG£70,000
NHS West Essex CCG£72,100
NHS West Hampshire CCG£97,850
NHS West Kent CCG£92,700
NHS West Lancashire CCG£60,000
NHS West Leicestershire CCG£80,000
NHS West London (K&C & QPP) CCG£79,500
NHS West Norfolk CCG£60,000
NHS West Suffolk CCG£65,000
NHS Wigan Borough CCG£90,000
NHS Wiltshire CCG£90,000
NHS Windsor, Ascot and Maidenhead CCG£61,800
NHS Wirral CCG£90,000
NHS Wokingham CCG£61,800
NHS Wolverhampton CCG£70,000
NHS Wyre Forest CCG£60,000